Live networking opportunity, come meet other impact enthusiasts and some of our speakers too!
Choose your session time
Session 1
MONDAY, AUGUST 24TH
  • 6 PM Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane
  • 4 PM Perth/Singapore
  • 8 PM New Zealand
  • 9 AM London
  • 10 AM SAST - Cape Town
This session will start in: 
  • 30
    DAYS
  • 15
    HOURS
  • 12
    MINUTES
  • 17
    SECONDS
Session 2
TUESDAY, AUGUST 25TH
  • 8 AM Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane
  • 10 AM New Zealand
  • 3 PM PDT - Vancouver/ Los Angeles (24th)
  • 4 PM MDT - Alberta/Colorado (24th)
  • 6 PM EDT - Toronto/ New York (24th)
This session will start in:
  • 30
    DAYS
  • 15
    HOURS
  • 12
    MINUTES
  • 17
    SECONDS
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com
Join us for Live Networking! We’ll be discussing the great talks that we will have seen on day one.
Plus, you will have a chance to ask the speakers questions and importantly, we will do some speed breakout networking groups so you can meet new people.

The biggest criticism of online conferences is the lack of opportunities to network and meet others.

This session will provide opportunities to do just that. Don't panic, if you are shy, I will be here to hold your hand (virtually) and the great thing is we are all joined by a common interest in research impact.
How it'll work:
tag_faces
First, you need to be there!
tag_faces
We are using a cool new platform specifically to facilitate networking events. Instructions will be sent to you once you register. Or you can download them now.
tag_faces
We will start with a quick intro and update from the first day - no spoilers I promise!
tag_faces
Next we will go into a few rounds of speed networking breakout groups of four to six people.
tag_faces
You will be given questions and discussion points to guide your conversation and time to form connections.
tag_faces
Regroup all together to ask questions of our speakers and share your highlights.
tag_faces
Happy to facilitate your ongoing connections with people that you meet during the session as well.
>> Register Now <<
Contact Us
PO Box 24040
Melbourne, VIC 3001
Phone +61 405 721 141
Email: info@researchimpactacademy.com
Stay Connected
Find us on social!
Copyright © 2020
[bot_catcher]